2012 Report

Deepening Integration, Intensifying Challenge is the latest and fourth in the SoEAR series produced in partnership with Trademark East Africa- compiles and analyses data across key economic, social and political indicators from the five members states of the East African Community (Burundi, Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda and Uganda), which update and improve the first State of East Africa Report 2006.

Comments are closed.